Committee and Club Positions

The Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month, from 7:00pm at the Clubhouse.

The committee welcomes all feedback and suggestions. Correspondence should be addressed to All correspondence is responded to.


President Sean Grady 0488 747 239
Vice President Paul Anson 0422 122 868
Secretary Louissa McIntyre 0490 677 934
Treasurer Michael Eaton 0430 810 879
General Committee Theon Kimball
General Committee Tamika Anson

Club Positions