Committee and Club Positions

The Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month, from 7:00pm at the Clubhouse.

The committee welcomes all feedback and suggestions. Correspondence should be addressed to secretary@westsidesports.com.au All correspondence is responded to.

Committee

President Gary Kelk president@westsidesports.com.au 0403 766 631
Secretary Eloise Kelk secretary@westsidesports.com.au
Treasurer Michael Eaton treasurer@westsidesports.com.au
General Committee Leah Plunkett
General Committee Theon Kimball

Club Positions

Registrar Gary Kelk registrar@westsidesports.com.au 0403 766 631
Program Coordinator Seniors Peter Bromley seniors@westsidesports.com.au 0411 385 811
Program Coordinator Juniors Leah Plunkett juniors@westsidesports.com.au
Program Coordinator Miniroos Theon Kimball miniroos@westsidesports.com.au 0410 406 928
Program Coordinator Over 35s Wayne Gittins over35s@westsidesports.com.au 0403 018 012
Program Coordinator BPFP Jay Larkins bpfp@westsidesports.com.au 0411 134 531
Head Coach Sean Grady headcoach@westsidesports.com.au 0488 747 239
Assistant Head Coach Matt Anson
Referee Coordinator – Competition Gary Kelk president@westsidesports.com.au 0403 766 631
Referee Coordinator – Miniroos Tony Bryant 0410 428 003
Facilities Manager Ian Pickett 0409 444 434
Field Maintenance Subcommittee
Equipment Officer Vacant
Canteen Coordinator Vacant
Grants Coordinator Vacant
Webmaster Connor Krohn
Arana Sports Inc. Delegate Peter Bromley seniors@westsidesports.com.au 0411 385 811
Football Brisbane Delegate Liam O’Sullivan headcoach@westsidesports.com.au 0412 815 360
Social Media Gary Kelk president@westsidesports.com.au 0403 766 631
Canteen Volunteers On going
Cleaning Volunteers On going